About Me Post

So, I saw a blogging post idea for new bloggers and decided to do it myself. If you’re curious about me, here you go!

all about me

me 3

Why are you blogging publicly, rather than keeping a personal journal?

There are a few reasons. I’m all about evolving and growing and my own journey has taken some exciting, unexpected, very dramatic turns. I want to share my stories and advice with others just beginning their journey and get the same in return. I’m an introvert by nature but my new focuses have me so excited that I’ve found myself reaching out and connecting more and more. My mind is my own personal journal, so might as well put my writing here!

What topics do you think you’ll write about?

Anything and everything related to self improvement, or the GLOW UP as I like to call it. I believe that a person should never be stagnant and should always be improving themselves some way, whether that’s physically, mentally, financially, spiritually.

What are you about? Why should they read your blog?

I just want to be honest about the totally awesome things in my life and the failures too. I live by the motto “Create a life that feels good on the inside, not just one that looks good on the outside.”

Who would you love to connect with via your blog?

Other women in general – young, old, happy, unhappy, moms or not, married or not, etc, etc. Also anyone who shares my interests in yoga, meditation, and spirituality, especially people in the Baltimore area.

If you blog successfully throughout the next year, what would you hope to have accomplished?

I’d hope to reach a lot of people, inspire others and be inspired by others.

Professional Reader

hearts

1 thought on “About Me Post”

Leave a comment